Kicking And Screaming

Okay, if you followed me on Blogger you should remember that I have maintained from the very beginning that I am NOT a Richard Armitage blogger. Not. Notnotnotnotnot. Just no. I like the Dude, obviously, or I’d never write about him but an Armitage blogger? With everyone else around? No. Then I logged in this morning to answer some comments and I was faced with my tag cloud down there and you see which one is the biggest? So I looked up the numbers and I’ve used Richard Armitage as a tag nine times since I’ve been here, out of fourteen posts. Maybe I need to just get over it. Whatever. Pam Tillis gets it.

 

 

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zan
    Oct 01, 2014 @ 11:59:09

    There, there, sweetie. *pats Jazzy on the back*
    It’s ok. *tries not to snicker*
    *makes soothing noises* We understand …

    *giggles behind hand*

    Liked by 3 people

    Reply

  2. Servetus
    Oct 01, 2014 @ 12:29:17

    You’re not an Armitage blogger but you play one on blog. Or something. We have never loved you any differently 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  3. guylty
    Oct 01, 2014 @ 12:31:45

    Well, I think you have just been proven wrong *ggg*… But hey, you are in excellent company, Jazz! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  4. Ms Mel
    Oct 01, 2014 @ 13:28:55

    I just love to read what you write? Am I an Armitage well wisher? You bet! But you, Jazzy, are a talented writer. I would read your words no matter what the subject! (Although RA does sweeten the pot!)

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  5. obscura
    Oct 01, 2014 @ 14:19:51

    I’ll take you however I get you pard!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  6. Joanna
    Oct 02, 2014 @ 23:17:19

    : ) Of course, you are not !

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

