I DO NOT LIKE THEM! SpReAd the love Children’s book Challenge

Check out Zee’s Muse talking about her favorite Dr. Seuss books.

zee's muse

I was in a mood and donated TWO children’s books – my favorite growing up and my son’s favorite as well.

I can’t remember NOT reading. Really. My earliest memories are of books. When I was 3, my grandmother subscribed me to the Dr Seuss book club and I got a new one every month! It was a gift for me every month and you know I loved it! When my siblings arrived, I would hide! REALLY! My favorite place to read was the closet. With the door shut and a flashlight, so no one would know I was in there. That has probably contributed to my vision problems today.

That and reading at night in the car, with the book held up to the headlights of the car or truck behind us.

I had a lot of books I adored: The Pokey Little Puppy, One Fish Two Fish Red…

View original post 1,087 more words

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. zeesmuse
    Mar 05, 2015 @ 03:06:39

    Thank you for the share!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

