What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

Me? I’m wearing comfy pajamas and snuggly cupcake robe, accessorized with dog hair and a blanket. It’s cozy where I am at the moment and, after the last six months or so, I’ll take cozy. I hope you’re all having a happy, safe, and sane holiday season wherever you are, however you’re celebrating. Love to you and yours and I’ll catch you in 2016. πŸ™‚

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Servetus
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 00:14:17

    I’m warm, cheezed up, and drunk. I look forward to catching you wherever and writing about whatever in 2016, dearie.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. richardtreehouse
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 00:22:33

    I am snuggled in my chair about to watch some TV. We did have a delicious dinner earlier (at home) and I’m still stuffed. I miss hearing/seeing you around. Happy new Year!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Kitty
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 00:27:52

    Sitting in “my spot” trolling pinterest posts about making pants fit (my life is so happening!). Hopping up about every 48 minutes to put another load of laundry in (again – happening life!).

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • jazzbaby1
      Jan 01, 2016 @ 19:49:33

      Pintrest is like going down a rabbit hole for me, though my personal weakness is organization systems. I seem to remember your saying something about confetti at some point, Miss Kitty, so you had a party. πŸ™‚

      Like

      Reply

      • Kitty
        Jan 01, 2016 @ 21:52:41

        No, I didn’t have a party. My prince is working 12 hour night shift & I spend quite a lot of time on my own in the evenings. New Year’s Eve is just another night around here – just me and whatever need my attention: the laundry, vacuuming, catching up in the sewing room. See? My life is soooo exciting!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Guylty
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 12:23:52

    Well, wishing you a happy 2016, with lots of cozy pyjama times. Hope to hear more of you in the coming year. Have a good one!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Skully (@neonblackblog)
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 19:27:20

    Happy new year!! Bringing in 2016 with dog hair glitter sounds like the perfect night in to me πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. Perry
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 19:54:59

    Happy New Year Jazzbaby! I hope we do hear more from you in 2016.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

